Find an Agent

John Abril Agent

Email John
mondo360@verizon.net
(201) 448-5397

Josiady Acevedo Agent

Email Josiady
josiady.acevedo@gmail.com
(917) 593-8782

Juan Acuna Agent

Email Juan
juan.acuna1158@gmail.com
(240) 671-3740

Nana Agyare Agent

Email Nana
nagyre@gmail.com
(973) 223-1338

Vasilia Akram Agent

Email Vasilia
Akramovav@gmail.com
(201) 873-9220

Francis Alfano Agent

Email Francis
FRANCISALFANO@GMAIL.COM
(973) 487-8631

Matthew Alpar Agent

Email Matthew
Matthewalpar@gmail.com
(201) 233-0993

Steven Amaya Agent

Email Steven
njrealtorsteve@gmail.com
(201) 494-8317

Renee Amoroso-Mitchell Agent

Email Renee
reneemitchellre@gmail.com
(732) 340-7314

Neil Angelino Agent

Email Neil
neilangelino@gmail.com
(973) 454-4286

Joanne Angelino Agent

Email Joanne
joanne.angelino@gmail.com
(201) 587-5897

Christopher Araya Agent

Email Christopher
christopher.b.araya@gmail.com
(973) 704-1064

Jeremiah Auerbach Agent

Email Jeremiah
jerremax@yahoo.com
(201) 921-8588

Esra Aygun Agent

Email Esra
emailesra@yahoo.com
(862) 215-5545

Jeffrey Bailey Partner

Email Jeffrey
unitednorthjersey@gmail.com
(201) 679-7040

Todd Bailey Partner

Email Todd
unitednorthjersey1@gmail.com

Sal Barrera Agent

Email Sal
salvatorembarrera@yahoo.com
(954) 579-0291

Asli Batur Agent

Email Asli
ashli_batur@yahoo.com
(917) 627-2104

Lori Bennett Agent

Email Lori
njrealtor21@gmail.com

Katherine Bermeo Agent

Email Katherine
katherinesellhomes@gmail.com
(973) 964-3801

Melissa Bevacqua Agent

Email Melissa
bevacquarealestate@gmail.com
(201) 317-3940

Rebecca Biegacz Agent

Email Rebecca
rebecca6450@hotmail.com
(201) 370-1595

Burak Bilgec Agent

Email Burak
b.bilgec@gmail.com
(201) 870-3922

Royce Blackwell Agent

Email Royce
royceblackwell@gmail.com
(661) 727-3187

Yaniv Blazer Agent

Email Yaniv
yanivblazer@gmail.com
(917) 572-8547

Mariama Boamah Agent

Email Mariama
mariama.boamah@gmail.com
(646) 209-4993

Lucas Bonasio Agent

Email Lucas
lucas@lybteam.com
(646) 884-0214

Yaritza Bonasio Agent

Email Yaritza
yari@lybteam.com
(201) 212-3335

Runner Borges Agent

Email Runner
runnerborges@gmail.com
(201) 989-2331

Alexander Bossen Agent

Email Alexander
alexanderbossen@gmail.com
(732) 600-6447

Llilian Boue Agent

Email Llilian
lliliancast@hotmail.com
(973) 330-7665

Irma Brainard Agent

Email Irma
agentirmabrainard@gmail.com
(201) 575-5013

Alla Brieger Agent

Email Alla
abrieger16@gmail.com
(917) 805-7007

Frank Brigida Agent

Email Frank
frank.brigida@gmail.com
(973) 767-7124

Brandie Brojan Agent

Email Brandie
brandie@brandiebrojan.com
(201) 360-1977

Donna Brown Agent

Email Donna
donnabrownwcl@gmail.com
(201) 788-6571

David Brown Agent

Email David
officialdavidbrown@gmail.com
(862) 282-5189

Jeffrey Brutus Agent

Email Jeffrey
MRBRUTUSEO@GMAIL.COM
(973) 777-2848

Richard Buontempo Agent

Email Richard
bailey908@aol.com
(908) 416-6739

Christine Butler Agent

Email Christine
christinemariebutler@gmail.com
(973) 452-8444

Dariela Cabral Agent

Email Dariela
darielanjrealtor@gmail.com
(347) 441-9915

Laura Cancro Agent

Email Laura
lauranjre@gmail.com
(551) 265-4496

Elizabeth Carman Agent

Email Elizabeth
b.carman61@gmail.com
(973) 479-8743

Merritt Carr Agent

Email Merritt
mcarr078@gmail.com
(973) 919-4069

Lauryn Casazza Agent

Email Lauryn
lauryncasazza@gmail.com
(201) 458-2736

Sebastian Castillo Agent

Email Sebastian
201sebastian@gmail.com
(201) 952-0794

Oscar Castro Agent

Email Oscar
MARINOCASTRO23@GMAIL.COM
(973) 851-3790

Joseph Catalfamo Agent

Email Joseph
joe.catalfamo1@gmail.com
(201) 906-2163

Todd Cederholm Agent

Email Todd
toddcederholm@gmail.com
(646) 245-8881

Bren Ann Chin Agent

Email Bren Ann
brenrealtor@gmail.com
(347) 564-7131

Jung Choi Agent

Email Jung
adwp@msn.com
(917) 528-1202

Robert Christopher Agent

Email Robert
rsc1337@aol.com
(732) 895-9328

Ruth Ciprian Agent

Email Ruth
ruthc.realestate@mail.com
(201) 371-3002

Louis Clements Agent

Email Louis
lclementsrealtor@msn.com
(201) 615-7093

Aileen Colon Agent

Email Aileen
aileencolon7@yahoo.com
(973) 979-6682

Jill Connors Agent

Email Jill
jconnorsre@gmail.com
(201) 314-7325

Carlos Corona Agent

Email Carlos
carloscorona973@gmail.com
(201) 738-2066

Anthony Corral Agent

Email Anthony
ifaomi@aol.com
(201) 805-8550

Alyssa Costa Agent

Email Alyssa
alyssajcosta@gmail.com
(201) 957-9386

Jonathan Creekmur Agent

Email Jonathan
jaycreekmur@gmail.com
(908) 436-8998

Lisa Cummings - Gallina Agent

Email Lisa
redcarpethomesales@gmail.com
(201) 694-9115

Joseph Curreri Agent

Email Joseph
appraiserjc@gmail.com
(201) 364-4563

Leo Czekalski Agent

Email Leo
leo@homespot.com
(201) 956-0031

Aniela Daneshrad Agent

Email Aniela
anidar1483@gmail.com
(201) 952-4000

Adam DeBiasse Agent

Email Adam
adam.debiasse@gmail.com
(973) 214-6660

Ivette Deida Agent

Email Ivette
ivylady68@aol.com
(201) 428-8303

Mario Del Regno Agent

Email Mario
mdunitedre@gmail.com
(201) 522-1807

Amado DeLaCruz Agent

Email Amado
ADELACRUZ@GMAIL.COM
(603) 247-4645

Eza Destine Agent

Email Eza
eza.destine@yahoo.com
(973) 641-2115

Fanny Domenech Agent

Email Fanny
goldcoastfannynj@gmail.com
(201) 838-1644

Alberto Domenech Agent

Email Alberto
cs80aldom@gmail.com
(646) 342-1773

LouAnn Dostal Agent

Email LouAnn
louanndostal1@aol.com
(973) 865-5559

Stephen Dotto Agent

Email Stephen
steve.dotto@gmail.com
(973) 769-7253

Kortney Drayton Agent

Email Kortney
kortneydrayton@gmail.com
(973) 951-9683

Vivian Dumaresq Agent

Email Vivian
zeppetelli@earthlink.net
(201) 232-3110

Jonathan Echevarria Agent

Email Jonathan
jonathanerealestate@gmail.com
(973) 932-7114

Stephen Edwards Agent

Email Stephen
steveedwards@njproperty.net
(973) 800-8911

Al Egizi Agent

Email Al
alegizi.realtor@gmail.com
(201) 394-9363

Leo Faulk Agent

Email Leo
leofaulk.united@gmail.com
(973) 281-8886

Jaclyn Fernandez Agent

Email Jaclyn
jaclynegraves@gmail.com
(862) 226-8626

Andy Fernandez Agent

Email Andy
andyfernandez@gmail.com
(973) 626-2781

Karen Figueroa Agent

Email Karen
kfigue250@gmail.com
(201) 598-0531

Charod Fitzgerald Agent

Email Charod
charodfi@yahoo.com
(908) 612-9111

Hans Fleurival Agent

Email Hans
hfleurival@gmail.com
(917) 893-2031

Rafael Flores Agent

Email Rafael
rafaelmflores@gmail.com
(973) 819-7004

Nina Fradl Agent

Email Nina
nina@ninafradl.com
(973) 262-5962

Camille Frazier Agent

Email Camille
camillefrazierrealtor@gmail.com
(848) 203-0102

Juaquanna Gaines Agent

Email Juaquanna
juaquannag@gmail.com
(973) 930-7341

Michael Galicia Agent

Email Michael
galiciahometeam@gmail.com
(848) 667-2020

Szilvia Galicia Agent

Email Szilvia
galiciahometeam1@gmail.com
(908) 415-7314

Shetal Gandhi Agent

Email Shetal
realtor.shetal@gmail.com
(201) 264-9020

Maria Garay Agent

Email Maria
elenagaray16@hotmail.com
(201) 658-9906

Ramon Garcia Agent

Email Ramon
ramonluis13@gmail.com
(973) 460-3084

Jose Garganta Agent

Email Jose
joe.garganta@gmail.com
(201) 618-8389

Rosa George Agent

Email Rosa
rosageorge1518@gmail.com
(201) 916-7764

Maria Georgieff Agent

Email Maria
Fabianna@optonline.net
973-296-9098

Ileana Gonzalez Agent

Email Ileana
ileanagonzalez014@gmail.com
(201) 303-9299

Andrew Gonzalez Agent

Email Andrew
andy.bcpropertyfinder@gmail.com
(347) 645-0178

Erick Gonzalez Agent

Email Erick
erickgrealtor@gmail.com
(908) 400-0783

Efrain Gonzalez Agent

Email Efrain
efrain.gonzalezrealestate@gmail.com
(973) 814-1232

Michael Gonzalez Agent

Email Michael
michaeljg202@verizon.net
(973) 866-9108

Steven Goodman Agent

Email Steven
stevenlgoodman1@gmail.com
(201) 290-8232

Sheree Green Agent

Email Sheree
realtorshereegreen@gmail.com
(201) 417-6555

Tenisha Greene Agent

Email Tenisha
tengreenere@gmail.com
(201) 394-3777

Melissa Greenwald Agent

Email Melissa
greenwald363@gmail.com
(201) 566-8772

Tawanna Griffin Agent

Email Tawanna
griffin_tng@yahoo.com
(973) 866-7942

Joanne Halick Agent

Email Joanne
jojohalick@yahoo.com
(732) 727-9581

Abraham Hanikeh Agent

Email Abraham
ABEHANIKEH@GMAIL.COM
(201) 982-8322

David Haniken Agent

Email David
davidhaniken@gmail.com
(973) 452-8444

Rafat Harb Agent

Email Rafat
rharbrealtor@gmail.com
(917) 280-8713

Carolina HeHe Agent

Email Carolina
carolina.hehe@my.liu.edu
(646) 546-6845

William Helfricht Agent

Email William
william@unitednorthjersey.com
(516) 770-6117

Vena Herald Agent

Email Vena
venaherald@gmail.com
(973) 441-8807

Jamille Hernandez Agent

Email Jamille
jamillerealestate@gmail.com
(973) 405-7766

John Hessell Agent

Email John
jhessell@gmail.com
(201) 956-1650

Bahraji Hoti Agent

Email Bahraji
bhoti109@hotmail.com
(212) 470-7602

Todd Housell Agent

Email Todd
thousell@yahoo.com
(201) 704-6400

Kyle Hughes Agent

Email Kyle
hugheskyle14@aol.com
(862) 881-2773

Gayle Humphrey Agent

Email Gayle
Gayle.goldcoast@gmail.com
(201) 803-1697

Sammy Ibrahim Agent

Email Sammy
ibrahisa1@gmail.com
(973) 666-8086

Michael Indri Agent

Email Michael
rbfnjmike@aol.com
(973) 452-8444

Julia Ireland Agent

Email Julia
JuliaIreland@gmail.com
551-482-1162

John Jace Agent

Email John
john.jace@outlook.com
(551) 580-6059

Jewel James Agent

Email Jewel
jemzenara@gmail.com
908-917-4986

Stephen Jang Agent

Email Stephen
stephen.jang717@gmail.com
(201) 452-5800

Deici Jaramillo Arevalo Agent

Email Deici
dj@arjago.com
(646) 902-4321

Isabel Jimenez Agent

Email Isabel
icja120@gmail.com
(973) 289-5682

Taher Jitan Agent

Email Taher
taherjitan@gmail.com
(973) 687-5191

Russell Johnson Agent

Email Russell
russelljohnsonhomes@gmail.com
(973) 688-8129

Kristen Johnson Agent

Email Kristen
kristenljohnson09@yahoo.com
(908) 220-7592

Fedson Joseph Agent

Email Fedson
joseph.fedson@gmail.com
(862) 218-1496

Theresa Jung Agent

Email Theresa
tjung012@gmail.com
(201) 321-6006

Neil Kamolsiri Agent

Email Neil
neilkamolsiri@gmail.com
(201) 713-7886

Ruby Kaplan Agent

Email Ruby
rubykaplan@aol.com
(917) 576-4177

Irwin Kaplan Agent

Email Irwin
ibakaplan@aol.com
(201) 314-4152

Michael Kelly Agent

Email Michael
mkelly4363@yahoo.com
(201) 394-0049

Anthony Khiami Agent

Email Anthony
akhiami@gmail.com
(973) 981-0355

Melissa Kiernan Agent

Email Melissa
mkiernan7573@gmail.com
(201) 819-1734

Alex Kim Agent

Email Alex
ALEXKIM1977@GMAIL.COM
(646) 597-2281

Liora Kirsch Agent

Email Liora
Liorarealtor@gmail.com
(201) 679-2230

Roi Klipper Agent

Email Roi
klipper.roi@gmail.com
(201) 780-1234

Beverly Knapp Agent

Email Beverly
bevknapp1@gmail.com
(201) 800-2119

Frances Kosier Agent

Email Frances
frances.kosier@gmail.com
(201) 394-1610

Anthony LaGreca Agent

Email Anthony
tonylagreca@gmail.com
(321) 443-2407

Elsina Lamcaj Agent

Email Elsina
elamcaj@gmail.com
(201) 390-4646

Jessica Lane Agent

Email Jessica
lanejessica@outlook.com
(973) 809-5484

Tony Laurita Agent

Email Tony
alaurita@gmail.com
(973) 943-7633

Dominick Laurita Agent

Email Dominick
dlaurirealtor@gmail.com
(973) 902-1074

Jason Lee Agent

Email Jason
jasonlee1@gmail.com
917-238-4506

Chuilin Lee Agent

Email Chuilin
chuilinlee88@gmail.com
862-221-1028

Esther Lee Agent

Email Esther
estherlrealtor@yahoo.com
(973) 698-4230

Zef Lekaj Agent

Email Zef
zef.lekaj@gmail.com
(212) 960-3991

Sergio Limonta Agent

Email Sergio
sergiowithvip@yahoo.com
(973) 296-6264

Ryan Lindsay Agent

Email Ryan
ryrealtornj@gmail.com
(201) 421-8607

Marcos Llanes Agent

Email Marcos
llanesm5891@yahoo.com
(201) 233-5107

Annie Longa Agent

Email Annie
spouses4houses@gmail.com
(201) 741-6811

Elvin Lopez Agent

Email Elvin
elvinlopezre@gmail.com
(551) 208-0166

Keidy Lozada Agent

Email Keidy
mlozada84@aol.com
(973) 452-8444

Shantell Lucas Agent

Email Shantell
shantell.lucas@ymail.com
(973) 474-0238

John Lupo Agent

Email John
jlupo6@gmail.com
(201) 310-6051

Jeremy MacDonald Agent

Email Jeremy
JMACSELLSREALESTATE@GMAIL.COM
(973) 332-2571

Ashwini Mahajan Agent

Email Ashwini
realtorashu@gmail.com
(201) 218-3262

Vijay Mahtani Agent

Email Vijay
soldbyvj@gmail.com
201-455-7355

Vira Manus Agent

Email Vira
viramanus@gmail.com
(201) 647-3987

Moises Mari Agent

Email Moises
moises@enjhomes.com
(551) 795-4013

Lisa Marshall Agent

Email Lisa
mslisam.marshall@gmail.com
(862) 246-6073

Robert Martinez Agent

Email Robert
rob82103@yahoo.com
(862) 668-5220

Eric Martinez Agent

Email Eric
ericmartinez7@yahoo.com
(973) 885-1665

Linda Martinez Rosario Agent

Email Linda
lintherealtor@gmail.com
(973) 699-8535

Jason Mazzer Agent

Email Jason
jmazzer@optonline.net
(201) 956-1464

Brian McCabe Agent

Email Brian
bmccabe362@gmail.com
(973) 865-1863

Edward McCall Agent

Email Edward
emccall126@gmail.com
(646) 320-9670

Dawn McCullough Agent

Email Dawn
njrealtors1@gmail.com
(201) 841-4170

Sigfredo Mercado Agent

Email Sigfredo
sigfredo.mercado@yahoo.com
(973) 558-6816

MaryEllen Merenoff Agent

Email MaryEllen
marymerenoff@aol.com
(201) 552-3242

Melissa Miao Agent

Email Melissa
njhomerealestate@gmail.com
(201) 693-1471

Marvin Michel Agent

Email Marvin
marvinmichel1@gmail.com
(845) 608-6937

Mark Mielke Agent

Email Mark
njrealtormark@gmail.com
(973) 277-3580

Emmanuel Minaya Agent

Email Emmanuel
mannyknowshomes@gmail.com
(347) 693-8784

Jaime Mirabella Agent

Email Jaime
jmira827@aol.com
(973) 769-6404

Tariq Monayair Agent

Email Tariq
tariqmonayair1@gmail.com
(917) 416-4130

Richard Montero Agent

Email Richard
RMONTERO.UNITED@GMAIL.COM
(732) 486-9116

Marcia Moore Agent

Email Marcia
moorehomesnj@gmail.com
(973) 573-9611

Ruben Moscoso Agent

Email Ruben
properties@rubenmoscoso.com
(201) 895-5150

Barbra Mulholland Agent

Email Barbra
barbmulholland7@gmail.com
(201) 306-4902

Donna Muller Agent

Email Donna
Dmullertopsales@gmail.com

Lee Musler Agent

Email Lee
lmusler@gmail.com
(908) 358-3936

Raymond Muszynski Agent

Email Raymond
rmuzzysells@gmail.com
(201) 738-8122

Seung Nam Agent

Email Seung
susie.best.realtor@gmail.com
(646) 623-7057

Juan Navarro Agent

Email Juan
jbnav1122@gmail.com
(973) 517-0599

Jake Noy Agent

Email Jake
jake.noy@gmail.com
(201) 479-9977

Sofia Nunez Agent

Email Sofia
sofianunez2010@gmail.com
(201) 770-7990

Juan Olea Agent

Email Juan
abelolea78@gmail.com
(954) 573-5533

Tamia Oliver Agent

Email Tamia
tamia_oliver@yahoo.com
(908) 397-5210

David Opsal Agent

Email David
dopsal44@gmail.com
(973) 214-2699

Neslihan Ozturk Agent

Email Neslihan
ness.tash@yahoo.com
(804) 332-7420

Joan Padden Agent

Email Joan
MSAJOANIE@AOL.COM
(201) 394-8901

Vinod Patel Agent

Email Vinod
vinsam20002001@yahoo.com
(551) 358-1314

Cynthia Patterson - Stanley Agent

Email Cynthia
cynthianjrealtor@gmail.com
(201) 281-9514

Juliet Payseur Managing Broker/Owner

Email Juliet
juliet.payseur@outlook.com
(973) 590-9842

Carlos Penalba Agent

Email Carlos
carlos_penalba@hotmail.com
201-421-8070

Jackeline Perna Agent

Email Jackeline
jackelineperna@gmail.com
(201) 310-5858

Danielle Pessolano Agent

Email Danielle
dpessolano@msn.com
(201) 248-1930

Rondale Peterson Agent

Email Rondale
rpeterson@movewithmadison.com
(845) 262-8978

Pietro Piccolo Agent

Email Pietro
piccolorealtor@gmail.com
(973) 452-0711

Francesca Polli Agent

Email Francesca
unitedrealestatenj1@gmail.com
(973) 440-8348

Elmas Poshka Agent

Email Elmas
elmasposhka@gmail.com
(201) 478-3160

Amy Prokop Managing Broker

Email Amy
njrealestatebroker1@gmail.com
(973) 479-3632

Alexander Quiroga Agent

Email Alexander
alexanderequiroga@gmail.com
(201) 491-2199

Richard Ramirez Agent

Email Richard
rick@njrealtyteam.com
(908) 432-9360

Nilma Ramirez Agent

Email Nilma
nilmaor@gmail.com
(201) 704-1814

Marilyn Rey Agent

Email Marilyn
marilynnoemi.united@gmail.com
(973) 851-6285

Craig Ridley Agent

Email Craig
cridleysales@gmail.com
973-277-0422

Oscar Rimolo Agent

Email Oscar
orimolo@gmail.com
(914) 329-9351

Yaridis Rimolo Agent

Email Yaridis
yrimolo@gmail.com
(201) 681-4797

Eric Rivera Agent

Email Eric
ericr@unitedrealtornj.com
(862) 220-2679

Henry Riveros Agent

Email Henry
hriveros@verizon.net
201-681-8252

Carlos Robles Agent

Email Carlos
carlos.robles1010@gmail.com
(973) 930-8845

John Roderick Agent

Email John
johnroderickrealtor@yahoo.com
(973) 866-9213

Alex Rodionov Agent

Email Alex
al.rodion@gmail.com

Mabel Rodriguez Agent

Email Mabel
mabelroddiaz@msn.com
(973) 295-2203

Rafael Romero Agent

Email Rafael
rafrom.rei@gmail.com
(973) 424-7189

Moishe Rosenberg Agent

Email Moishe
moishenrosenberg@gmail.com
(347) 263-4878

Ron Rossnick Agent

Email Ron
ron@rossnick.com
(917) 734-2223

Vanessa Roth Agent

Email Vanessa
vp425@hotmail.com
(201) 618-6465

Vanalys Ruiz Garcia Agent

Email Vanalys
vanalysnruiz@gmail.com
(551) 209-9626

Amanda Salameh Agent

Email Amanda
uphoff.amanda@gmail.com
(210) 326-9414

Ashraf Saleh Agent

Email Ashraf
asaleh84@hotmail.com
(973) 800-8963

Roberto Sanchez Agent

Email Roberto
rsanchez@robsrealtor.com
(973) 216-1945

Lesley Sanchez Agent

Email Lesley
lesleyrsanchez@gmail.com
(973) 617-0343

Kyle Sandve Agent

Email Kyle
sandve.kyle@gmail.com
(201) 937-1357

Joshua Santillan Agent

Email Joshua
realjoshuasantillan@gmail.com

Rehannah Sattaur Agent

Email Rehannah
hannahzzzz@msn.com
(201) 522-2324